Poker

Information

Poker Club At Greenfield Village Resort
 

Games are played in the Card Room at 6:15 p.m. on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

 

Texas Two-Card Hold’em is played on Thursdays, and on alternate Tuesdays.

High-Low Omaha is played on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month.
 

Haven’t played before? You are welcome to join us. The $5 entry fee is waived for first time players who live or rent in Greenfield. If you decide you would like to become a club member there is a $5
membership fee for the season.


Poker Club Schedule
 

     Texas Hold’em                                                    High-Low Omaha
      January 2020                                                        January 2020
        Schedule                                                                Schedule

 

Thursday, 1/2/20
Tuesday, 1/7/20         Thursday, 1/9/20                                    Tuesday, 1/14/20                                                                                    Thursday, 1/16/20
Tuesday, 1/21/20       Thursday, 1/23/20                                   Tuesday, 1/28/20                                                                                  Thursday, 1/30/20

     Texas Hold’em                                                  High-Low Omaha

     February 2020                                                      February 2020

        Schedule                                                                Schedule

 

Tuesday, 2/4/20          Thursday, 2/6/20                                    Tuesday, 2/11/20

                                    Thursday, 2/13/20

Tuesday, 2/18/20         Thursday, 2/20/20                                  Tuesday, 2/25/20

                                    Thursday, 2/27/20

 

     Texas Hold’em                                                    High-Low Omaha

        March 2020                                                            March 2020

         Schedule                                                                 Schedule

 

Tuesday, 3/3/20           Thursday, 3/5/20                                     Tuesday,3/10/20                                                                                    Thursday, 3/12/20

Tuesday, 3/17/20         Thursday, 3/19/20                                   Tuesday, 3/24/20

                                    Thursday, 3/26/20

Tuesday, 3/31/20

When:   Tuesdays and Thursdays

Where:  Card Room

Time:     6:15 pm

Contact Person For More Information:  TBA

Copyright©2019-2020
Greenfield Village Resort/
All rights Reserved.

© 2019 Created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook